Contact Us

Washington State Association of Counties
206 Tenth Avenue SE Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 753-1886
(360) 753-2842 (fax)

Public Records Request

Social Media Archive

Staff Listing

Administration and Finance

Eric Johnson
Executive Director
(360) 489-3013
ejohnson@wsac.org

Karlyn Shannon
Director, Finance and Administration
(360) 489-3017
kshannon@wsac.org

David Gillitzer
Finance Assistant
(360) 489-3010
dgillitzer@wsac.org

Member Services and Communications

Derek Anderson
Director, Communications & Member Services
(360) 489-3020
danderson@wsac.org

Dion White
Lead Visual Communications Specialist
(360)  489-3016
dwhite@wsac.org

Paige DeChambeau
External Communications Manager
(360) 489-3022
pdechambeau@wsac.org

Jason Bergquist
Affiliate Services Coordinator
(360) 489-3018
jbergquist@wsac.org

Policy and Legislative Relations

Josh Weiss
Director, Policy and Legislative Relations and General Counsel
(360) 489-3015
jweiss@wsac.org

Laura Berg
Policy Director
(360) 489-3024
lberg@wsac.org

Juliana Roe
Policy Director
(360) 489-3012
jroe@wsac.org

Jennifer Ziegler
Policy Consultant
(360) 790-6089
jennifer@zieglergov.com

Axel Swanson
Research Director
(360) 489-3021
aswanson@wsac.org

Gary Rowe
Managing Director, Washington State Association of County Engineers
(360) 489-3014
growe@wsac.org

Lynn Fiorillo-Lowe
Operations and Support Assistant
(360) 489-3019
lfiorillo-lowe@wsac.org

Program Services

Neil Aaland
Program Consultant -Columbia River Program
(360) 791-8905
naaland@comcast.net

Washington Counties Building

David Gillitzer
Finance Assistant
(360) 489-3010
dgillitzer@wsac.org

Comments or Questions about our website?  Contact Dion White