Contact

Contact Us

Washington State Association of Counties

206 Tenth Avenue SE Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 753-1886
(360) 753-2842 (fax)

info@wsac.org

Public Records Request

For all media inquiries, please contact:

Derek Anderson
Director, Communications & Member Services
(360) 489-3020
danderson@wsac.org

Administration & Finance

Eric Johnson
Executive Director
(360) 489-3013
ejohnson@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2005

Lynn Fiorillo-Lowe
Operations and Support Assistant
(360) 489-3019
lfiorillo-lowe@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2016

Bridget Lockling
Director, Finance and Administration
(360) 489-3017
blockling@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2019

Maxx Couch
Finance Assistant
(360) 489-3010
mcouch@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Communications & Member Services

Derek Anderson
Director, Communications & Member Services
(360) 489-3020
danderson@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2013

Melissa Archuleta
Senior Conference Planner
(360) 489-3021
marchuleta@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Jason Bergquist
Affiliate Services Coordinator
(360) 489-3018
jbergquist@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2016

Paige DeChambeau
External Communications Manager
(360) 489-3022
pdechambeau@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2016

Tyler Melhart
Graphic/Web Design Manager
(360) 489-3016
tmelhart@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Policy and Legislative Relations

Mellani McAleenan
Director, Government Relations & General Counsel
(360) 489-3015
mmcaleenan@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Jaime Bodden
Managing Director, Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials (WSALPHO)
(360) 489-3011
jbodden@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2017

Paul Jewell
Policy Director
(360) 489-3024
pjewell@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Juliana Roe
Policy Director
(360) 489-3012
jroe@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2016

Jane Wall
Managing Director, Washington State Association of County Engineers (WSACE)
(360) 489-3014
jwall@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Mike Hoover
Policy Consultant
Mike Hoover Public Affairs
(360) 561-6853
mike@hooverpa.com

Program Services

Brynn Brady
Program Consultant
Coastal Caucus

Ceiba Consulting
(253) 686-3387
brynn@ceibaconsulting.com

Neil Aaland
Program Consultant
Columbia River Program

Aaland Planning Services
(360) 791-8905
naaland@comcast.net

Scott Swanson
Program Consultant
Timber Program
SESwanson Consulting
(253) 381-1028
Sswany15@gmail.com

Comments or Questions about our website?  Let us know by emailing info@wsac.org.

X