The Washington State Association of Counties, the collective voice of Washington’s counties for over one hundred years.

WSAC's Member Directory

wdt_ID COUNTY DISTRICT TITLE FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
1 Adams County District 2 Commissioner Roger Hartwig rogerh@co.adams.wa.us
2 Adams County District 1 Commissioner John Marshall johnm@co.adams.wa.us
3 Adams County District 3 Commissioner Jeffrey Stevens jeffs@co.adams.wa.us
4 Asotin County District 1 Commissioner Brian Shinn bshinn@co.asotin.wa.us
5 Asotin County District 2 Commissioner Chris Seubert cseubert@co.asotin.wa.us
6 Asotin County District 3 Commissioner Jim Jeffords jjeffords@co.asotin.wa.us
7 Benton County District 1 Commissioner Jerome Delvin jerome.delvin@co.benton.wa.us
8 Benton County District 2 Commissioner Shon Small shon.small@co.benton.wa.us
9 Benton County District 3 Commissioner Jim Beaver jim.beaver@co.benton.wa.us
10 Chelan County District 1 Commissioner Kevin Overbay kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us