Washington State Association of County & Regional Planning Directors (WSACRPD)

The County Planners affiliate of WSAC is comprised of planners from each of the 39 Washington counties.  County Planners focus on land use, housing, transportation, environmental, economic and social planning.

 

PRESIDENT: Gary R. Christensen, AICP, Manager

Skagit County Planning & Development Services
1800 Continental Pl
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
(360) 336-9410
(360) 336-9416 Fax
garyc@co.skagit.wa.us

INCOMING PRESIDENT: Michael Shuttleworth, Planning Manager

Benton County Planning Dept.
PO Box 910
Prosser WA 99350-0910
(509) 786-5612
(509) 786-5629 Fax
Mike.shuttleworth@co.benton.wa.us

EASTERN VICE PRESIDENT: Erik Johansen, Director

Stevens County Dept. of Land Services
215 S. Oak Street
Colville, WA 99114
(509) 684-2401
ejohansen@co.stevens.wa.us

WESTERN VICE PRESIDENT: Lee Napier, Director Director

Lewis County Dept. of Community Development
2025 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532
360-740-1146
360-740-1245 Fax
lee.napier@lewiscountywa.gov

SECRETARY/TREASURER: Mark Kulaas, FAICP, Land Services Director

Douglas County Transportation & Land Services
140 19th St NW STE A
East Wenatchee, WA 98802-4191
509-884-7173
509-886-3954 Fax
mkulaas@co.douglas.wa.us

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Karen Witherspoon, AICP, Senior Planner

Lewis County Dept. of Community Development
2025 NE Kresky Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532
360-740-2637
360-740-1245 Fax
karen.witherspoon@lewiscountywa.gov

For more information contact:  Laura Merrill at lmerrill@wacounties.org

mm
Paige graduated from Western Washington majoring Political Science and Communications. She also holds a Masters in Public Administration from Seattle University. Early in her career, Paige ran a campaign in Snohomish County before serving as a Legislative Assistant at the Washington House of Representatives. As the External Communications Manager for WSAC, she manages all the organization's publications and social media.
mm

Latest posts by Paige DeChambeau (see all)