

2017 Legislative Steering Committee Roster

2017 Legislative Steering Committee:

| Vacant | | Commissioner |
|-----------|---------------|---------------|
| Jim | Jeffords | Commissioner |
| Jerome | Delvin | Commissioner |
| Keith | Goehner | Commissioner |
| Bill | Peach | Commissioner |
| Marc | Boldt | Councilor |
| Vacant | | Commissioner |
| Dennis | Weber | Commissioner |
| Vacant | | Commissioner |
| Vacant | | Commissioner |
| Bob | Koch | Commissioner |
| Bob | Johnson | Commissioner |
| Richard | Stevens | Commissioner |
| Vickie | Raines | Commissioner |
| Helen | Price Johnson | Commissioner |
| Kathleen | Kler | Commissioner |
| Dow | Constantine | Executive |
| Kathy | Lambert | Councilmember |
| Robert | Gelder | Commissioner |
| Paul | Jewell | Commissioner |
| David | Sauter | Commissioner |
| Edna | Fund | Commissioner |
| Scott | Hutsell | Commissioner |
| Vacant | | Commissioner |
| Vacant | | Commissioner |
| Lisa | Ayers | Commissioner |
| Mike | Manus | Commissioner |
| Bruce | Dammeier | Executive |
| Connie | Ladenburg | Councilmember |
| Jamie | Stephens | Councilmember |
| Ken | Dahlstedt | Commissioner |
| Bob | Hamlin | Commissioner |
| Dave | Sommers | Executive |
| Stephanie | Wright | Councilmember |
| Shelly | O'Quinn | Commissioner |
| Wes | McCart | Commissioner |
| Bud | Blake | Commissioner |
| Blair | Brady | Commissioner |
| Jim | Johnson | Commissioner |
| Jack | Louws | Executive |
| Vacant | | Councilmember |
| Michael | Largent | Commissioner |
| Rand | Elliott | Commissioner |
| | | |

| Adams County |
|----------------------------------|
| Asotin County |
| Benton County |
| Chelan County |
| Clallam County |
| Clark County |
| Columbia County |
| Cowlitz County |
| Douglas County |
| Ferry County |
| Franklin County |
| Garfield County |
| Grant County ' |
| Grays Harbor County |
| Island County |
| Jefferson County |
| King County (Executive) |
| King County (Council) |
| Kitsap County |
| Kittitas County |
| Klickitat County |
| Lewis County |
| Lincoln County |
| Mason County |
| Okanogan County |
| Pacific County |
| Pend Oreille County |
| Pierce County |
| Pierce County Council |
| San Juan County Skagit County |
| Skamania County |
| Snohomish County |
| Snohomish County Council |
| Spokane County |
| Stevens County |
| Thurston County |
| Wahkiakum County |
| Walla Walla County |
| Whatcom County |
| Whatcom County |
| Whitman County |
| • |



End of Session

LSC at the Capitol

Yakima County